Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

RR Dentistry

Certified Invisalign Provider located in Georgetown, TX

5/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

RR Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RR Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr Roach has given me a beautiful smile and I would highly recommend him. RR Dentistry is the best.
Carl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I felt that my care was quite professional, with a real interest in my health and my preferences.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Roberson and his staff are amazing.
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great care at R&R. Dr. Roberson , Dr Roach are exceptional dentists.
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Roberson listened carefully to my concerns and thoroughly answered all of my questions. He explained his plan of action for my problem in detail. I left his office feeling confident that I will receive professional, thorough care.
Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My experience at RR Dentistry was very welcoming from the front staff. Dr Roach & Dr Chad explained the procedure that was going to be done. Though I didn’t completely understand all that would take place, I have every confidence and trust in them as my dentist.
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Roberson and his assistant along with all the personnel were very professional and caring.
Tamra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always 5 Star. So grateful to have found Dr. Roach and his staff years ago.
Joycemarie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Postive
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good timely treatment. Very smooth visit. Was informed of all possible treatment, left there there knowing what to expect next. Thank you
Ross K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always friendly welcoming staff and great pain-free dentists.
Herman C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Professional, painless, perfect outcome.
Louise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Smith and his staff very professional and down right very nice and courteous
Legene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Pam is extremely efficient.
Benny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Smith and team have AWAYS been more than great with me. I have been a patient for over 25 years. I appreciate their compassion and care. Bless you all
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I had a cracked tooth crowned in one day! Such a wonderful experience compared to the old days of temporary crowns and multiple appointments .Further, Dr Roberson came up with an innovative solution to make my bite more comfortable before we address some issues with my lower teeth later this month !
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very pleased with my experience at RR Dentistry. Dr. Roberson kept me informed/explained on everything he was doing as he was working on my teeth. Dr. Roberson and team are friendly and make you feel comfortable and welcome to the office. Love the atmosphere.
Celia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I am Celia (Ann) Miller’s neighbor and my husband and I help her out. After her appointment with Dr. Abrams, she told me that he was friendly, thorough and he described to her everything he recommended and planned to do. She loved him. It wasn’t until we were back in the car that she showed me the paperwork. I asked Ann why she had a credit. She told me that after she talked w/Dr. Abrams, he told her he’d take care of things. The x-ray and extraction were gratis, “professional courtesy” on the invoice, and Ann paid only for her visit. She had had a recent dental consultation where she felt not listened to and overwhelmed with the information she was given. She deserved this visit with Dr. Abrams. He’s her dentist now. I will be recommending your practice to all who ask. It was a terrific experience. Susie at the front desk helped us complete the extensive (!) pre-visit paperwork by phone, greeted us by name the minute we walked in the door and showed us restroom/water/coffee locations. I also appreciate being able to write this review without being on Google. Thank you all for your wonderful practice. Sincerely, Lynn O’Neill
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Abrams is amazing! His chair side manner immediately puts you at ease and makes the dental experience a pleasant one. He’s given me my smile back!
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Roach and team are the most professional and capable dental team i have experienced, by far. In fact, the overall experience at RR Is the best of any medical provider ive experienced. Professionalism, skill, communication, and kindness seem to be things they highly value.