Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

RR Dentistry

located in Georgetown, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

RR Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RR Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Great dentist!
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Everyone is super friendly. They explained everything upfront.
Rocio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Abrams is EXCEPTIONAL! Him and his team had me in the office within an hour of calling because of my pain and got me my new crown the following day thanks to their awesome technology! Hands down, the BEST OFFICE, BEST WORK AND OF COURSE THE BEST PEOPLE! ❤️
Roseann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Abrams did a thorough exam but what I liked most he didn't recommend procedures I don't need. Very easy to talk to. I highly recommend.
James C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Ouch
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Roach is very thorough and easy to talk to. I have never been to a dentist who does such an extensive examination and gives such a clear explanation of the results of his exam. The office staff are very nice and helpful as well. Their facility is quite impressive, too. Clearly, the absolute best dental office I have ever been to - in California or in Texas.
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Everyone in that building is very professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend this practice.
Janice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I am so comfortable with everyone at RR dentistry. Their service is the best!
Andre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dealing with a panic disorder and agoraphobia, getting to the dentist was nearly impossible. The people at RR were so accommodating and kind and extremely compassionate. Ladonna being the first point of contact sealed the deal for me, without her kindness I would not have made the appointment. The dentist was also very understanding of my condition, made me feel at ease and offered different options for my treatment. I will actually make a huge effort to return to this dentist. Thank you.
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Roberson and Angie and Amy (who cleaned my teeth) were the absolute BEST! I have had significant fear about getting to a dentist for a lot of reasons - but they all were SO kind, patient, gentle and compassionate. I left my initial appointment and cleaning with a plan for getting caught up and not an ounce of pain or worry! Dr Roberson was the first doctor to notice my jaw alignment and possible reasoning for my migraines - the hope provided makes me regret not coming here sooner - but I am excited to have a dentist for life now! Thank you, Dr Roberson, Angie and Amy!
Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I've been coming here since I was a child, they're the best dentists I've ever gone too. For a period of time when I moved away, I tried a few others, but none of them compared. I drive over 2 hours to get to this dental office, and it's worth it.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Abrams is absolutely the best!!!
Mercedes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
From walking in to leaving the office, was an amazing experience with each person I encountered. Highly recommend this kind and compassionate practice!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
The staff at RRDentistry are very friendly and efficient. Dr. Smith is very professional and does excellent work.
Charlotte W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Everybody was very pleasant and helpful. I had a broken tooth and crown and was seen and taken care of the next day. I might add it was painless.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Roach and his entire staff provided me with an excellent and comfortable experience. I would definitely recommend them!
Gwendolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Best experience I have ever had in the dental chair! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and the patient is well taken care of. Highly recommend. Gwen Hodges
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Overall, it was an excellent experience. Dr. Roach and his staff were amazingly caring during the entire process. One critique, I would say more attention needs to be spent on the proper amount of sedation medication prior to the procedure- it felt like an afterthought.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Roberson goes the extra mile to care for his patients and I can’t imagine going to any other dentist.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I want to highly recommend my Hygienist, Amy Swenson. She always does an outstanding job.