Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

RR Dentistry

located in Georgetown, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

RR Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RR Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Thank you
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Very professional, knowledgeable and understanding.
Kay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Very good appointment.
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
He looks you in the eye, talks to you about your life, explains what he's going to do and goes over your xrays with you
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Thank you, I appreciated the great service.
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Roberson is a very gentle Dentist and concerned for my comfort at all times. He also does very good work. The staff is wonderful and always NICE! I would recommend this Dentist!
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr Abrams and all the staff always make me feel so relaxed. Very caring, patient.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Always a pain free visit and I’ve been a patient for over 10 years! Amazing caring staff!
Pam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr Roach is a very good dentist. I have had numerous procedures done in the last 10 years without any issues. The staff is great too. I would recommend Dr Roach for all your dental needs
Fay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
After reviewing X-rays I was given instructions to help along my healing.
DeAun G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
All working here are very professional but also kind. Would send any one to them.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
While my experience with this practice has been brief, I anticipate a long relationship with them. From the front desk to the Dr. himself everything was stellar. I enjoyed his humming of a song that we had sung in church the previous Sunday. His report to me was about what I expected. I'm reassured about moving forward under his care.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great job!
Angie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
The best and friendliest dentist I’ve ever had. He is professional and thorough and gives you options for your budget. Love that he hums and sings along to the music. Puts me at ease. The whole practice is friendly and I highly recommend them!
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Smith was so nice.. He has a very calming way and that was so needed for me as going to the dentist makes me anxious. We discussed options and made a plan.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
From the moment I walked in, the staff was kind and friendly. Dr Abram and assistant were great! No discomfort AT ALL. I left feeling relieved and satisfied. And I can be a tough critic.
Don A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Professional and very courteous
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Smith and his staff are excellent. Thorough, attentive, professional, and really nice. Takes away m anxiety for going to the dentist.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
All staff without exception were friendly, reassuring and professional throughout my visit. Technician was exceptional in clearly explaining everything she was doing as the visit progressed. Dr. Roach was attentive to questions and very thorough in his examination and explanation. Very personable, communicative and professional. Exceptional visit!