Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

RR Dentistry

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, and Sleep Apnea Specialists & Certified Invisalign Provider located in Georgetown, TX

27 total reviews

RR Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RR Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna E.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Roberson is a great dentist. I recommend him to my friends & family.
Tony E.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dental plan was to repair cavity with a portion hiding behind and adjoining another tooth. Procedure took a little less than an hour as planned. Procedure was totally painless. I have used Dr. Smith for years with results always as planned.
Tony E.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good
William C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Professional, personal and friendly
Jerry B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Smith quickly repaired Jerry's broken tooth and assured us it would be fine in the future. I had been afraid major work was needed and it would have been difficult because Jerry is a memory patient. We will definitely continue to have all our general dentistry work done by Dr. Smith. Delmar Burkett, Jerry's husband
Bill B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Abrams is efficient and precise. Bedside manner is A+ and he’s a perfectionist at his work. I’d recommend him to anyone.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Most thorough and thoughtful explanations and treatment I’ve experienced. Impressive and heartwarming
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Had a tooth pulled and Dr. Abrams was very gentle and nice. Would recommend.
Charles M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Procedure done by Dr Roach and his assistant was completed in a very painless way and the results so far are great.
Vicki R.
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr Robertson and staff are very professional and make me feel welcome and comfortable.
Karley H.
Submitted 07/30/22
Staff is always friendly and will listen to any concerns.
Ki C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Amazing attention to detail, was not rushed and very pleasant visit. Everyone was super friendly as well.
Victoria W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr was super informative and gentle
Carolyn W.
Submitted 07/27/22
It was difficult, and I think the Dr. Did a great job
Dale R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great!
Linda W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Bart Smith & Liz are very gentle, thorough, & professional. I also enjoy laughing about the funny things we talk about. Thank you
Anita S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent job.
Bill N.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great! At least as great as having a tooth extracted can be. Both Dr. Abrams and his assistant are very personable, got the job done professionally and kept me comfortable. Dr. Abrams also provided "bottom line" situation and all the options and let me decide without regard to whether my choice would or could provide additional work. I will recommend Dr. Abrams to my friends and neighbors any time they need dental services.
Gloria R.
Submitted 07/15/22
Thank you so much for the care you gave me when I was in need of care for my intense pain , You were a Godsend.
Fran E.
Submitted 07/14/22
I can’t find the right words to express my thoughts of this great group of loving people at RR Denistry. Not enough room for names, but they’re all so dedicated to doing good work. I look forward to my visits (how many would say that about a dentist appointment) and would recommend RR to everyone.